Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Guest

[OOC] Marauders and allotted characters

Recommended Posts

Guest

There is not a 'two Marauder' rule in place. There has not been for a very long time. 

If a Marauder dies, they can come to me and request another and it may or may not be granted on a situational basis. 


As Marauder lead, I have had several Marauders, as I cannot drop on my Marauder Lead, and as the leader of the faction it's only fitting that I have a character I can deploy on within my own faction. I've had several die because of bad rolls or bad situations, as the Marauder division is a high PK/injury division. 

Share this post


Link to post
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×