Jump to content

The forums were recently upgraded.  Please forward any issues to administration.

Sign in to follow this  
Xalphox

μ: Progenitors, Ch. III

Recommended Posts

MeggidoBadge.png?X-CloudApp-Visitor-Id=1

 

Image%202017-12-01%20at%2012.58.58%20PM.

 

 

 

 

Operation μegiddo is the third chapter in and the second campaign in the Progenitor arc - a story line that opened with the destruction of the Audie Murphy and introduced our most fearsome foe yet in Operation Omega ("The Battle for Terra Neue") in September. A few weeks ago this was bridged by Operation λambda, a whole day event where the Mobile Infantry successfully demolished a Progenitor interstellar portal facility, disrupting their plans for a full scale invasion of the Milky Way galaxy, and inflicting a first major defeat against the Progenitors.

 

 

 

Schedule

 

Friday 22nd, December - Prologue

9:00 PM UTC (4:00 PM EST, 13:00 PM PST)

 

Wednesday 27th, December - Part I, Briefing

9:00 PM UTC (4:00 PM EST, 13:00 PM PST)

 

Thursday 28th, December - Part II

9:00 PM UTC (4:00 PM EST, 13:00 PM PST)

 

Friday 29th, December - Part III

9:00 PM UTC (4:00 PM EST, 13:00 PM PST)

 

Saturday 30th, December - Part IV, Finale

9:00 PM UTC (4:00 PM EST, 13:00 PM PST)

 

 

 

 

Image%202017-12-18%20at%203.03.23%20AM.p

  • Like 2

Share this post


Link to post

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...