Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Xalphox

μ: Progenitors, Ch. III

Recommended Posts

MeggidoBadge.png?X-CloudApp-Visitor-Id=1

 

Image%202017-12-01%20at%2012.58.58%20PM.

 

 

 

 

Operation μegiddo is the third chapter in and the second campaign in the Progenitor arc - a story line that opened with the destruction of the Audie Murphy and introduced our most fearsome foe yet in Operation Omega ("The Battle for Terra Neue") in September. A few weeks ago this was bridged by Operation λambda, a whole day event where the Mobile Infantry successfully demolished a Progenitor interstellar portal facility, disrupting their plans for a full scale invasion of the Milky Way galaxy, and inflicting a first major defeat against the Progenitors.

 

 

 

Schedule

 

Friday 22nd, December - Prologue

9:00 PM UTC (4:00 PM EST, 13:00 PM PST)

 

Wednesday 27th, December - Part I, Briefing

9:00 PM UTC (4:00 PM EST, 13:00 PM PST)

 

Thursday 28th, December - Part II

9:00 PM UTC (4:00 PM EST, 13:00 PM PST)

 

Friday 29th, December - Part III

9:00 PM UTC (4:00 PM EST, 13:00 PM PST)

 

Saturday 30th, December - Part IV, Finale

9:00 PM UTC (4:00 PM EST, 13:00 PM PST)

 

 

 

 

Image%202017-12-18%20at%203.03.23%20AM.p

  • Like 2

Share this post


Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×